Past Shows

The Politics Hour – September 30, 2016

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

It Takes A Nation: Art For Social Justice At The American University Museum

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Color Is Virginia Leaning After The Presidential Debate?

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Daunting Challenge Of Updating Federal Government Technology

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

U.S. Sen. Ben Cardin On The Local Stakes Of National Politics, From Metro To The FBI HQ

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 16, 2016

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Role Does Patriotism Play In American Sports?

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Trump’s New Luxury Hotel Opens in D.C.

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Should Alexandria Remember Its Confederate Past?

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

With The McDonnell Case Closed, What’s The Future Of The “Virginia Way”?

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 9, 2016

Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 2, 2016

Fri, Sep 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

D.C. Department Shakeup Raises Questions About Pay-To-Play Politics

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 19, 2016

Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jail Time For Man Behind “Shadow Campaign” To Corrupt D.C. Politics

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 12, 2016

Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 189