Past Shows

The Politics Hour – February 5, 2016

Fri, Feb 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pop-ups, Parking, and Mom-and-Pop Shops: New Zoning Rules for the District

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Former D.C. Mayor Vincent Gray On The Future Of The Nation’s Capital

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Behind The New Deal Over Guns In Virginia

Mon, Feb 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debating Use Of Federal Lands: Bureau Of Land Management Director Neil Kornze

Mon, Feb 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 29, 2016

Fri, Jan 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Snowzilla: A Self Evaluation Of The Government, Our Neighbors And Ourselves

Thu, Jan 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Police Reform And The Emotions Shaping Our Local Politics

Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 22, 2016

Fri, Jan 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Maryland And Virginia Go To The Courts Over Voting Districts

Thu, Jan 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 15, 2016

Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 8, 2016

Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

American Political Rhetoric and Islam

Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Gun Control Debate Heats Up Nationally And Locally

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Local D.C. Restaurateur’s New Job: Training D.C. Residents For Work

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

D.C. Mayor Muriel Bowser On The Challenges Facing The City in 2016

Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 183