Past Shows

Interim Chancellor John Davis Takes Over D.C.’s Public Schools

Wed, Nov 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Election Day Concerns about Voting in Virginia

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – October 28, 2016

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Washington Really Thinks of the Rest of America

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Do Hyper-Local Term Limits Work?

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – October 21, 2016

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Virginia’s Online Voter Registration System Crashes, Sparking A Lawsuit

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – October 14, 2016

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Corey Stewart And The Shakeup Of The Trump Campaign in Virginia

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

In A Divisive Election Year, What Does It Mean To Be An American?

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

The D.C. Council Debates The Death With Dignity Act

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – 2016 Maryland Senate Debate

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prince George’s State’s Attorney Responds To Sex Abuse Of County’s Most Vulnerable

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: D.C.’s Police Camera Use And The Local Stakes Of The V.P. Debate

Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Previewing Mike Pence And Tim Kaine’s Vice Presidential Debate in Farmville, Virginia

Tue, Oct 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 30, 2016

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 198