Past Shows

Roots Of Pride: What D.C.’s LGBTQ Celebration Means Today, And Why Some Community Members Are Protesting It This Year

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Pride And Politics: How Does D.C.’s LGBTQ Community Measure Inclusivity?

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

When A Former President And A Current First Daughter Move Into Your ANC District

Tue, Jun 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Role Of Populism In Virginia’s 2017 Gubernatorial Race

Tue, Jun 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 2, 2017

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump Budget and What it Would Mean for Our Region

Tue, May 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 26, 2017

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: The Week In Local Protests

Tue, May 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Plans For A New D.C. Jail Spark Concerns About Transparency

Mon, May 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 19, 2017

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Maryland Officials Push Judge To Rule On Fate Of Purple Line

Wed, May 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Latest Plan To Cure Maryland Gerrymandering Is Vetoed. What Next?

Tue, May 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 12, 2017

Fri, May 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Kojo In Your Community: What Does Illegal Immigration Cost Local Communities?

Thu, May 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does Federal Health Care Legislation Fall Short Of GOP Promises?

Mon, May 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: May 5, 2017

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 198