Past Shows

The Politics Hour – August 18, 2017

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: What Do We Do After Charlottesville, And Where Does The Next Monument Battle Start?

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 11, 2017

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

Cesar Chavez Prep Unionizes: What Does It Mean When Charter School Teachers Organize?

Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

From President Trump To Governor Hogan: When Politicians Use Social Media, Some Constituents Get Shut Out

Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Living Social Tried To Make D.C. A Tech Hub. Will Yelp Seal The Deal?

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should There Be A Time Limit For Local Welfare Benefits?

Thu, Aug 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does Takoma Park Hold Too Much Power On The Montgomery County Council?

Wed, Aug 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: A Weekend Of Violence, An Offensive T-Shirt & Disagreement Over Virginia’s Gas Pipelines

Tue, Aug 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour- Friday July 28, 2017

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 21, 2017

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Can Be Done About Maryland And Virginia’s Eroding Coasts?

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

“Chokehold” Author Paul Butler On How Racialized Policing Became The Norm In D.C. And Beyond

Mon, Jul 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 14, 2017

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Washington Region Reacts To The Cancellation Of FBI Headquarters Search

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

What The Trump Administration Means For D.C.’s Fight Against Homelessness

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 198