Past Shows

In A Divisive Election Year, What Does It Mean To Be An American?

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – 2016 Maryland Senate Debate

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prince George’s State’s Attorney Responds To Sex Abuse Of County’s Most Vulnerable

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: D.C.’s Police Camera Use And The Local Stakes Of The V.P. Debate

Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Previewing Mike Pence And Tim Kaine’s Vice Presidential Debate in Farmville, Virginia

Tue, Oct 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 30, 2016

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

It Takes A Nation: Art For Social Justice At The American University Museum

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Color Is Virginia Leaning After The Presidential Debate?

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Daunting Challenge Of Updating Federal Government Technology

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

U.S. Sen. Ben Cardin On The Local Stakes Of National Politics, From Metro To The FBI HQ

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 16, 2016

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Role Does Patriotism Play In American Sports?

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Trump’s New Luxury Hotel Opens in D.C.

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Should Alexandria Remember Its Confederate Past?

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

With The McDonnell Case Closed, What’s The Future Of The “Virginia Way”?

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 9, 2016

Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 193