Past Shows

The Politics Hour: September 13, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

New Stop-And-Frisk Data Shows Wide Racial Disparities In D.C. Police Stops. So Now What?

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Discuss Listen

A D.C. Bill Would Allow Young Violent Offenders To Petition For Early Release

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Discuss Listen

Standing in Solidarity From Afar

Mon, Sep 09, 2019 Discuss Listen

Why Is There No Trauma Center East Of The Anacostia River?

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

A New Report Says We Can Fix The DMV’s Affordability Problem — But First, We Need To Understand What ‘Affordable’ Means

Wed, Sep 04, 2019 Discuss Listen

Ending Food Insecurity Takes Lots of Resources, People And Collaboration – And There’s Plenty Of Room To Grow

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 Discuss Listen

Pencils, Paper, A Pillar: What D.C.’s Homeless Youth Need To Succeed In School

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Domestic Workers Don’t Receive Discrimination Protection

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Discuss Listen

Can New Safe Passage Initiatives Keep Students Safe On The Way To School?

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Discuss Listen

Re-Examining Tenants’ Rights And Landlords’ Obligations After Tragedy In Brightwood

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 Discuss Listen

‘A Portrait Of Pervasive Bigotry And Violence’: An Update On Hate Crimes in D.C.

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 Discuss Listen

Heading Back To Class With D.C. Public Schools Chancellor Lewis Ferebee

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Discuss Listen

Howard Tees Up A Division 1 Golf Program

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Discuss Listen

Officials Are Warning That Blue-Green Algae In Maryland’s Lakes Could Harm People, Kill Pets

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Discuss Listen

A D.C. Exhibit Is Using Gun Violence To Inspire Jarring Artwork

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 76