Past Shows

What’s At Stake In The Inauguration Protest Trial

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 15th, 2017

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Over Apartments, But Can’t Afford A House: Finding The “Missing Middle” Of D.C.’s Housing Market

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Despite Challenges, The DIY Arts Scene And Its Local Impact Are Growing

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Longtime DC Water Head George Hawkins Addresses Billing Concerns And His 8-Year Tenure

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 8, 2017

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Washington Became A Home For Black, Female, Abstract Artists

Thu, Dec 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Tips For Educators On Teaching Politics Without Partisanship

Thu, Dec 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Will The Tax Overhaul Mean For You?

Wed, Dec 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

What D.C.’s Disappearing Gay Neighborhoods Mean For Local LGBTQ Culture

Tue, Dec 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Year Later, The Smithsonian’s African American History And Culture Museum Faces A Different World

Mon, Dec 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 1, 2017

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

From MCI, To Verizon, To Capital One: How A Downtown Arena Changed D.C. Twenty Years Ago

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Public Schools Chancellor Antwan Wilson On Ballou Graduation Rates

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Ballou HS Graduation Rates Called Into Question And More

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Discuss Listen

Papers, Please: How Residency Requirements May Impact D.C.’s Approach To Homelessness

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 57