Past Shows

The Politics Hour – August 3, 2018

Fri, Aug 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

Fifty Years Of Free Music At Fort Reno

Wed, Aug 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Another Super Soaker Week Says About Climate Change In Our Region

Wed, Aug 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

A Majority Black Team Just Won D.C.’s Little League Championships For The First Time

Mon, Jul 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

Mo’ Bikes, Mo’ Problems: The Dockless Bikes Debate

Mon, Jul 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 27, 2018

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

After A (Temporary) Move To Southwest, Capital Fringe Is Closing Out Its 13th Season

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

Washington Reacts To Sex Abuse Allegations Against Cardinal McCarrick

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

Ferry Tales: Could A Water Transportation System Come To The Region?

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Discuss Listen

D.C. Trees: The City Grows Greener

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Two D.C. Cyclist Deaths Prompt Call For Bike Safety

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

Summertime And The Childcare Is…Pricey

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Discuss Listen

Ground Control: How Air And Space Museum Director Ellen Stofan Stokes Interest In Space From Earth

Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 13, 2018

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Gentrification Means For Washington’s Artists

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

Chef Marcus Samuelsson Explores Washington’s Ethiopian Food Scene

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 68