Past Shows

The Politics Hour – August 11, 2017

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

Police Officer Won’t Be Charged in Terrence Sterling Case

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Smithsonian Will Axe One Of Its IMAX Theaters. What Do Movie Theaters Offer The Region?

Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Cesar Chavez Prep Unionizes: What Does It Mean When Charter School Teachers Organize?

Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Who Rides The Bus? Exploring The Stereotypes And Stigma Of Washington’s Public Transit

Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Living Social Tried To Make D.C. A Tech Hub. Will Yelp Seal The Deal?

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Metro Music Man: How One Musician Explored Our Region’s Transit History Through 91 Songs

Thu, Aug 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should There Be A Time Limit For Local Welfare Benefits?

Thu, Aug 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: A Weekend Of Violence, An Offensive T-Shirt & Disagreement Over Virginia’s Gas Pipelines

Tue, Aug 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

One Year After Ellicott City Floods, What Has Changed?

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

Could Another Bridge Across The Potomac River Ease Regional Commutes?

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Reflecting On The Life and Legacy Of Longtime Washington TV Anchor Jim Vance

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 21, 2017

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Legacy of Anacostia Activist Theresa Howe Jones

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Weighing The Costs And Benefits Of The RFK Site Development

Mon, Jan 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Two Fatal Shootings Reignite Local Debate On D.C. Body Cameras

Mon, Jan 09, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 53