Past Shows

D.C.’s Only Public University Wants To Raise Its Profile

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

How Expensive Is Free Money? A Look At Universal Basic Income

Mon, Mar 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

“Down And Across” Is A Coming-Of-Age Story For Pressure-Driven Washington Teens

Thu, Mar 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Right To Buy: A Local Debate Over Tenant Protection Laws

Thu, Mar 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

What “Real World” Experience Can Local Schools Offer Students?

Tue, Mar 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Local School Systems Can’t Seem To Make The Grade

Mon, Mar 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

All Aboard? Two Years In, The Streetcar Is Still A Work In Progress

Mon, Mar 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – March 2, 2018

Fri, Mar 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

Marion Barry, D.C.’s “Mayor For Life,” Gets A Statue

Thu, Mar 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

Hot Off The Cold Presses: How Local News Might Flourish Again (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Discuss

What “Black Panther” Means To Washingtonians

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

All For One? What It Takes To Unite D.C., Maryland And Virginia

Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour — February 23, 2018

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Live Local Jazz Lives…Here’s Some Unexpected New Places To Find It

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Discuss Listen

Remembering Peggy Cooper Cafritz and her Legacy in the Local Arts

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Discuss Listen

Local Government Went Head Over Heels For Amazon. What Do They Do For Hometown Companies?

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 66