Past Shows

Reporters Dig Into Allegations Of Sexual Misconduct In ‘The Education Of Brett Kavanaugh’

Tue, Oct 01, 2019 Discuss Listen

‘Shattered’ Looks At Life After Being Shot

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Discuss Listen

Why Are Suicides On The Rise In Virginia Jails?

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Discuss Listen

New Stop-And-Frisk Data Shows Wide Racial Disparities In D.C. Police Stops. So Now What?

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Discuss Listen

Exonerated Locals Are Seeking Compensation For Years Behind Bars. Will They Get It?

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Maryland Teen Sent A Racy Video To Friends. The Court Says She Distributed Child Pornography.

Mon, Sep 09, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Domestic Workers Don’t Receive Discrimination Protection

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Discuss Listen

Re-Examining Tenants’ Rights And Landlords’ Obligations After Tragedy In Brightwood

Mon, Aug 26, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Judgment In A Case Against Neo-Nazi Trolls

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

Training Local Hospitality Industry Employees To Spot Sex Trafficking

Wed, Aug 07, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C. Police Chief Peter Newsham on Recent Violence

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 Discuss Listen

Cooperating With ICE Might Not Mean What You Think

Tue, Jul 02, 2019 Discuss Listen

How Local Law Enforcement Uses DNA To Crack Criminal Cases

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Discuss Listen

Getting Smart About the Measles Vaccine

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Discuss Listen

How Does Routine Exposure To Gun Violence Affect Kids?

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Discuss Listen

Update On The Venezuelan Embassy

Thu, May 16, 2019 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 58