Past Shows

Sex Abuse Scandal Hits Two Suburban Churches

Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Police Officer Ambushes On The Rise

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Long Road To Compensating Victims Of Virginia’s Eugenics Law

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Death By Electric Chair: Virginia’s Back-Up Or The New Norm?

Mon, Mar 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Virginia Considers Keeping Police Officers’ Names Private

Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Apple VS. The FBI: How Our Culture Is Increasingly Prioritizing Privacy

Tue, Feb 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Local Autonomy And The Prosecution of Crimes In D.C.

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – February 12, 2016

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pop-ups, Parking, and Mom-and-Pop Shops: New Zoning Rules for the District

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Safety Of Local Water Supplies

Tue, Feb 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Late Is Too Late To Shovel Snow?

Tue, Jan 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Maryland And Virginia Go To The Courts Over Voting Districts

Thu, Jan 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

“Citizen Canine” The Evolution of Our Pets (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Gun Control Debate Heats Up Nationally And Locally

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Local D.C. Restaurateur’s New Job: Training D.C. Residents For Work

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Future Of Legal Marijuana In The Nation’s Capital

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 54