Past Shows

Kojo Roadshow: A Town Hall On Amazon’s Arrival In Crystal City

Thu, Dec 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Pipeline From Schools To Tech Jobs: What HQ2 Means For Education In Our Region

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: The Amazon-ification Of Washington, AirBnB Restrictions And More

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Discuss Listen

Turning D.C. And Maryland From Amazon Losers To Winners

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Discuss Listen

Northern Virginia Lands (Half) The Bid For Amazon’s Second Headquarters

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Does Amazon See In Crystal City?

Tue, Nov 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Debate Over Tipping in D.C.’s Coffee Shops

Thu, Nov 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

No Boarding Pass, No Passport, Just Scan Your Face

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

Is Clean Power A Privilege? The Good (And Bad) Of Going Solar

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

Mo’ Bikes, Mo’ Problems: The Dockless Bikes Debate

Mon, Jul 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

How A Takoma Park Development Debate Became A Proxy War Over Gentrification And The City’s Identity

Mon, Jul 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

As Amazon Considers D.C.’s Poplar Point, Activists Challenge Development

Mon, Jul 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

There’s A Sweeping Plan To Reorganize The Government. What Could It Mean For Federal Workers?

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

Tenants in Brightwood Park Strike To Protest Poor Building Conditions

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Discuss Listen

Undecided On Initiative 77: Should D.C. Raise The Tipped Minimum Wage?

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

How Northern Virginia Became The Data Center Capital of the U.S.

Wed, May 30, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 26