Past Shows

The Amazon Effect: How The Tech Company Changed Seattle, And How It Could Impact D.C.

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

As Commerce Evolves, Do Local Malls Still Matter?

Thu, Oct 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

The District Debates A “Sneaker Subsidy” for Employees Who Walk, Bike or Take Transit

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Is The District Too Tough On Businesses?

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Alexandria Bids Farewell To Establishing ‘Business Improvement District’ For Now

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Could Amazon’s Second Headquarters Come To Washington?

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Maryland’s Medical Marijuana Program Takes Another Slow Step Forward

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Living Social Tried To Make D.C. A Tech Hub. Will Yelp Seal The Deal?

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does D.C. Have A Vacation Problem? Yes. Yes, It Does.

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Suing The President: A Look Into Maryland & D.C.’s Lawsuits Against Donald Trump

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Preakness In Laurel? Why The Famous Horse Race Might Be Leaving Baltimore

Thu, May 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

After Eight Years, New Housing May Be Coming For Former Temple Courts Residents

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Maryland’s Debate Over Cash Bail Heats Up In Annapolis

Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Debate Over Diversity In Maryland’s Medical Marijuana Industry

Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Sweet Deal For Virginia? Nestlé Moves To Arlington

Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

What A “Restaurant Bubble” Might Say About Local Washington

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 24