Past Shows

How Diverse Are The Artists At Local Art Museums?

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Discuss Listen

As The Newseum Seeks A New Home, What’s The Landscape Of D.C.’s Private Museums?

Wed, Feb 06, 2019 Discuss Listen

Gordon Parks’ Early Years Explored At National Gallery Exhibit

Wed, Feb 06, 2019 Discuss Listen

Maryland Poet Laureate Grace Cavalieri Reflects On A Lifetime Loving Language

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 Discuss Listen

American Moor: Race, Theater and Shakespeare at the Anacostia Playhouse

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Discuss Listen

When Washingtonians Write Fiction

Thu, Jan 03, 2019 Discuss Listen

River Of Redemption: Connecting To The Anacostia With Words, Photos and Songs

Wed, Jan 02, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Washington Region’s Year In Review

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

Winter Reading 2018

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

Did Shakespeare Have Acne? What Historic Texts Can Tell Us About The Past

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

Friendsgiving: Creating New Traditions For An Old Holiday

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Discuss Listen

Boys At The Barre: The Joys And Challenges Of Male Ballet Dancers

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

New Foodies: How Have Bloggers And Photographers Disrupted Local Food Criticism?

Mon, Nov 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

“Someone Died Here”: A Haunted History Of Washington

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Discuss Listen

George Pelecanos’ Washington In “The Man Who Came Uptown”

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

A Preview Of D.C.’s 2018 National Book Festival

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 83