Past Shows

“Surfacing” From The Depths Of Isolation With ExPats Theatre

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Look At The D.C. Legacy of Gil Scott-Heron

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Discuss Listen

All The REACH Is A Stage At The Kennedy Center’s New Expansion

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

What Will The Creative Affairs Office Mean For The Arts In D.C?

Tue, Sep 03, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Sneak Preview Of The National Book Festival

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C. D.I.Y.: Underground And Do-It-Yourself Culture In The Washington Region

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Discuss Listen

86 The Attitude: How To Be A Better Customer In Bars And Restaurants

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Discuss Listen

A D.C. Exhibit Is Using Gun Violence To Inspire Jarring Artwork

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

Celebrating Toni Morrison’s D.C. Roots And Legacy

Thu, Aug 08, 2019 Discuss Listen

Bassoons And Budget Problems: The Future Of Classical Music In The Region

Tue, Aug 06, 2019 Discuss Listen

“Twisted Melodies” Explores The Darkness And Light Of Donny Hathaway’s Final Hours

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Discuss Listen

Songs Of The Summer: Washington’s Hottest New Music

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Discuss Listen

Accessibility Is Everything: How D.C.’s Arts And Culture Scene Accommodates Special Needs

Mon, Jul 08, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s New Palestinian Museum Focuses On Culture And Personal Stories

Mon, Jul 08, 2019 Discuss Listen

Politics And The Personal At This Year’s Capital Fringe Festival

Fri, Jul 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

Every Trick In The Book: How Local Bookstores Build Community

Mon, Jul 01, 2019 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 85