Past Shows

Winter Reading 2018

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

Did Shakespeare Have Acne? What Historic Texts Can Tell Us About The Past

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

Friendsgiving: Creating New Traditions For An Old Holiday

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Discuss Listen

Boys At The Barre: The Joys And Challenges Of Male Ballet Dancers

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

New Foodies: How Have Bloggers And Photographers Disrupted Local Food Criticism?

Mon, Nov 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

“Someone Died Here”: A Haunted History Of Washington

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Discuss Listen

George Pelecanos’ Washington In “The Man Who Came Uptown”

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

A Preview Of D.C.’s 2018 National Book Festival

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Gentrification Means For Washington’s Artists (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 Discuss Listen

Anacostia Unmapped 2.0: From The Airwaves To The Gallery Walls

Wed, Aug 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

After A (Temporary) Move To Southwest, Capital Fringe Is Closing Out Its 13th Season

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

New Releases And Old Favorites: The Very Best Books Of Summer

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Gentrification Means For Washington’s Artists

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

Local Food And Family Shine In Lillian Li’s “Number One Chinese Restaurant”

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

“Another Independence Day”: What Juneteenth Means To Washingtonians

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

How To See D.C. The Way Famous Local Writers Did

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 82