Past Shows

Baltimore Artist Joyce J. Scott Pushes Local, Global Boundaries

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

The National Mall’s Grass Guru

Tue, Oct 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Colson Whitehead On The Importance Of Historical Fiction In Tumultuous Times

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

It Takes A Nation: Art For Social Justice At The American University Museum

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

What The African American History Museum Means to D.C.’s Black Community

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Food For Thought: “Karma And The Art Of Butter Chicken”

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Performance Art At The Hirshhorn: Theaster Gates & The Black Monks of Mississippi

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Sexual Assault And More

Thu, Sep 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Local Legacy Of Theater Legend Zelda Fichandler

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Through “The Looking Glass”: Latin American Immigrant Artists in D.C.

Tue, Aug 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Colorism Within “Yellowman” And The African American Community

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Landscape For D.C.’s Free Musical Rites Of Summer

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Curtain Call For D.C. Actor Rick Foucheux

Tue, Jul 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Community Policing

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

The D.C. Bookstore Landscape

Thu, Jun 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Steve Case On D.C.’s Role In Tech’s “Third Wave”

Mon, May 23, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 82