Past Shows

With Shaky Cameras In Everyone’s Pocket, We’re Revisiting “The Blair Witch Project” 20 Years On

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Discuss Listen

Boo Business: Meeting The DMV’s Local Haunts And The People Who Make Them

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Discuss Listen

Local Artists of Color Featured At The National Museum Of Women In The Arts

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Discuss Listen

Silver Spring Gets New Murals From No Kings Collective

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Discuss Listen

Autumn Is Big Business For Local Apple Orchards, Pumpkin Patches And Pie Shops

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Discuss Listen

“Surfacing” From The Depths Of Isolation With ExPats Theatre

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Look At The D.C. Legacy of Gil Scott-Heron

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Discuss Listen

All The REACH Is A Stage At The Kennedy Center’s New Expansion

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

What Will The Creative Affairs Office Mean For The Arts In D.C?

Tue, Sep 03, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Sneak Preview Of The National Book Festival

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C. D.I.Y.: Underground And Do-It-Yourself Culture In The Washington Region

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Discuss Listen

86 The Attitude: How To Be A Better Customer In Bars And Restaurants

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Discuss Listen

A D.C. Exhibit Is Using Gun Violence To Inspire Jarring Artwork

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

Celebrating Toni Morrison’s D.C. Roots And Legacy

Thu, Aug 08, 2019 Discuss Listen

Bassoons And Budget Problems: The Future Of Classical Music In The Region

Tue, Aug 06, 2019 Discuss Listen

“Twisted Melodies” Explores The Darkness And Light Of Donny Hathaway’s Final Hours

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 87