Upcoming Shows

D.C. Public Schools Chancellor Antwan Wilson Faces First Full School Year

Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Discuss

Past Shows

Your Turn: What Do We Do After Charlottesville, And Where Does The Next Monument Battle Start?

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Cesar Chavez Prep Unionizes: What Does It Mean When Charter School Teachers Organize?

Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

After D.C. Schools Underreport Student Suspensions, Chancellor Wilson Responds

Tue, Jul 25, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Parents Can Combat ‘Summer Slide’ Over Vacation

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should Montgomery County Reopen Its ‘Recovery School’ For Students Struggling With Addiction?

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s At Stake For Local Special Education Funding In The Federal Health Care Debate

Mon, Jul 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

2017 Summer Reading For Kids: Diverse Stories For Young People

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Progress Or Fraud? Questioning Prince George’s County High School Graduation Rates

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Remembering The First African American Students At The University Of Virginia

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Mid-Year Teacher Resignations Plague DC Public Schools

Wed, May 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 19, 2017

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Can District Officials Restore Faith In The School Lottery?

Tue, May 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Study Finds Fairfax Schools Discriminated In Hiring African-American Teachers

Mon, May 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

American University Investigates “Racist, Hateful Messages” As Students Protest

Wed, May 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Will The Washington Region Hold Its Schools Accountable For Student Learning?

Tue, May 02, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 36