Past Shows

What’s Next For Education In Maryland? An Update On The Kirwan Commission

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Discuss Listen

Washington Teens Walk Out To Protest Gun Violence

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Discuss Listen

What Happens When Students With Special Needs Are Secluded Or Restrained In School?

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

Kojo Roadshow: A Town Hall On School Diversity In Montgomery County

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Discuss Listen

Kojo Roadshow Preview: How ‘Classroom Diversity’ Becomes Actual Practice

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Discuss Listen

Kojo Roadshow Preview: The Montgomery County Students for Change Tackle Gun Control and School Segregation

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 Discuss Listen

Meet Lewis Ferebee, The Newest Acting Chancellor of D.C. Public Schools

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

Kojo Roadshow Preview: Will New School Boundaries in Arlington County Serve The Needs of the Community?

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C. Charters Have Some Of The Highest Salaries For Administrators. So Why Are Their Teachers Making So Little?

Tue, Feb 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

Beyond MLK: Teaching The Civil Rights Movement

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 Discuss Listen

When Furloughed Workers Become Substitute Teachers

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 Discuss Listen

In Virginia, A Proposed Law Would Allow Teachers To ‘Speak Up’ And Strike

Tue, Jan 08, 2019 Discuss Listen

‘A’ Is For ‘Average’ : Is Grade Inflation A Problem In Montgomery County?

Mon, Jan 07, 2019 Discuss Listen

Virginia High School Named For Robert E. Lee Reconsiders Its Namesake’s Legacy

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

Kojo Roadshow: A Town Hall On Amazon’s Arrival In Crystal City

Thu, Dec 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

The District’s Got A New Deputy Mayor For Education

Tue, Dec 04, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 42