Past Shows

College Basketball Marks End Of The Thompson Era At Georgetown University

Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside University Of Virginia’s ‘Watch List’ For Special Applicants

Tue, Apr 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

Is D.C. Addressing The Educational Needs Of Girls Of Color?

Tue, Apr 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

Immigration Concerns Impact Debate Over D.C. Tuition Assistance Program

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Navigating The College Transition On The Autism Spectrum

Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

DCPS Chancellor Antwan Wilson, A Month Into the Job

Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Is Washington A College Town?

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

“55, Unemployed And Faking Normal”: How The Region’s Aging Workforce Is Tackling Financial And Employment Challenges

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Is Diversity In Montgomery County Schools Distracting?

Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

What The New Political Landscape For School Choice Means For D.C.’s Teachers Unions

Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should Neighborhood Kids Have Preference In Charter School Lotteries?

Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Howard County Superintendent Explains Her Lawsuit Against Its School Board

Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

Understanding The Rift In Howard County School’s Leadership

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

Will School Choice Boost Maryland’s Underperforming Students?

Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

Montgomery County Public Schools’ Superintendent On 2017 Challenges

Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

Arlington Debates A Change In Class Scheduling

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 37