Past Shows

The Politics Hour – October 12, 2018

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Reckless Driving, Montgomery County Grade Data And More

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

Boys To Men: Learning And Unlearning Lessons About Masculinity

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

How The D.C. Council Wants To Fight Climate Change In Its Own Backyard

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

Dick Gregory Lives On In ‘Turn Me Loose’

Tue, Oct 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

What The Federal Immigration Crackdown Looks Like At The Local Level

Tue, Oct 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Youth Vote: How To Motivate Those Least Likely To Cast A Ballot

Mon, Oct 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

What The Changes At Providence Hospital Might Mean For Its Northeast D.C. Community

Mon, Oct 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – October 5, 2018

Fri, Oct 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Past, Present and Future of Black Theater In Washington

Thu, Oct 04, 2018 Discuss Listen

George Pelecanos’ Washington In “The Man Who Came Uptown”

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

Local News Roundup: Initiative 77 Repeal And Airbnb Regulations

Wed, Oct 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Hub For Black Literature And Film Launches Walter Mosley’s New Novel

Tue, Oct 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

After 149 Years, A Historic Black Church In Shaw Closes Its Doors

Tue, Oct 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

One Year On Vanishing Tangier Island

Mon, Oct 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Ford Effect: What Happens When Sexual Assault Dominates The News

Mon, Oct 01, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 744