Past Shows

10 Years After The Supreme Court Overturned D.C.’s Handgun Ban

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

Local Food And Family Shine In Lillian Li’s “Number One Chinese Restaurant”

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

There’s A Sweeping Plan To Reorganize The Government. What Could It Mean For Federal Workers?

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 22, 2018

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Discuss Listen

Innovation Expert Alec Ross On His Run For Maryland Governor

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Discuss Listen

How Migrant Children End Up In D.C.-Area Detention Centers

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Discuss Listen

Picking Up The Mantle Of The 1968 Poor People’s Campaign

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Primary Winners: Incumbents And Initiative 77

Wed, Jun 20, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Senate Will Now Pay Interns: Why It Matters

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

“Another Independence Day”: What Juneteenth Means To Washingtonians

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

In An Age Of Breaking News Alerts, What Does Local TV News Offer?

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Discuss Listen

Tenants in Brightwood Park Strike To Protest Poor Building Conditions

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 15, 2018

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Discuss Listen

Bugs Of Summer: Spotted Lanternflies, Longhorned Ticks And Other Insects To Avoid

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Relaunch Of DCist–And What It Means For The Local Media Landscape

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Discuss Listen

Undecided On Initiative 77: Should D.C. Raise The Tipped Minimum Wage?

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 735