Past Shows

The Politics Hour: September 27, 2019

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Discuss Listen

BREAKING: Local Impacts As Impeachment Inquiry, Ukraine Allegations Gain Traction

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Discuss Listen

Christopher Ingraham Swaps Long Commutes And High-Octane Jobs For Rural Life

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Discuss Listen

New Data Shows D.C. Won’t Meet Its Goal For Decreased HIV Diagnoses, But They’re Still (Slowly) Decreasing

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Discuss Listen

“Surfacing” From The Depths Of Isolation With ExPats Theatre

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Discuss Listen

Reparation and Reconciliation: Where Do We Go From Here?

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Discuss Listen

A New Blueprint For Prince George’s Public Schools

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Discuss Listen

Why Are Suicides On The Rise In Virginia Jails?

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: September 20, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Discuss Listen

Do You Talk About Climate Change?

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Discuss Listen

Youth Lead The Charge In D.C.’s Climate Strike

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Discuss Listen

Marginalized Communities In D.C. Are Already Struggling. Climate Change Will Make That Worse.

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Discuss Listen

How Does Climate Change Affect Agriculture In Our Region?

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: September 13, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Look At The D.C. Legacy of Gil Scott-Heron

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Discuss Listen

New Stop-And-Frisk Data Shows Wide Racial Disparities In D.C. Police Stops. So Now What?

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 766