Past Shows

The Sixth Extinction Is Underway. What Local Species Are At Risk?

Mon, May 13, 2019 Discuss Listen

It’s Not Just You…D.C.’s Spring Allergies Are The Worst

Tue, Apr 09, 2019 Discuss Listen

For The First Time In A Decade, The Chesapeake Bay’s Health Grade Has Declined

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Discuss Listen

How Worried Should We Be About Florence?

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

How To Prepare For A Hurricane

Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Heat Island: How Climate Change And Urban Development Are Making You Sweat

Thu, Sep 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Another Super Soaker Week Says About Climate Change In Our Region

Wed, Aug 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

Bugs Of Summer: Spotted Lanternflies, Longhorned Ticks And Other Insects To Avoid

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 Discuss Listen

Having Pollen Problems? A Guide To Seasonal Allergies

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Discuss Listen

Get Ready. The Invasive Species Are Coming

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Discuss Listen

How Climate Change Is Impacting Local Farmers And The Crops They Grow

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Discuss Listen

Surviving Unsheltered And Homeless This Winter

Wed, Jan 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

Longtime DC Water Head George Hawkins Addresses Billing Concerns And His 8-Year Tenure

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Has A Serious Rat Problem. What Can The City Do?

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Can Be Done About Maryland And Virginia’s Eroding Coasts?

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

After Trump Reneges U.S. Participation, D.C. Commits To Uphold Paris Climate Agreement. What Now?

Wed, Jun 07, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7