Past Shows

The Politics Hour – June 16, 2017

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Alexandria’s Response To The Congressional Baseball Shooting

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Installed Its Second “Barnes Dance” Crosswalk In Columbia Heights. How Easy Is It To Choreograph Pedestrian Movement?

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Virginia Votes: A Bellwether Primary For Governor In The Commonwealth

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

An Update On The Alexandria Shooting Of Republican Members Of Congress

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Suing The President: A Look Into Maryland & D.C.’s Lawsuits Against Donald Trump

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

If Money Could Talk: What Do Local Campaign Finance Rules Say About Our Politics?

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 9, 2017

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Pride And Politics: How Does D.C.’s LGBTQ Community Measure Inclusivity?

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

After Trump Reneges U.S. Participation, D.C. Commits To Uphold Paris Climate Agreement. What Now?

Wed, Jun 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Role Of Populism In Virginia’s 2017 Gubernatorial Race

Tue, Jun 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 2, 2017

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

2017 Summer Reading: Books To Help You Better Understand Washington

Thu, Jun 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Turning Point For Washington’s Chinese Food? Peter Chang Opens Flagship Restaurant

Wed, May 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 26, 2017

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

J.E.B. Stuart High School Community Debates The Local Legacy Of The Confederacy

Thu, May 25, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 40