Past Shows

After 114 Days Of Delay, Congress Quietly Funds CHIP. What Does This Mean For Enrolled Virginians?

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Risks And Rewards Would Offshore Drilling Bring To Our Region?

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Flying High In The Unfriendly Sky: Local Residents Take On FAA Over Airplane Noise

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Everything We Know About D.C., Maryland And Virginia’s Plans To Lure Amazon To Washington

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 19, 2018

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 12, 2018

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

With 21 Months Notice, Local Salvadorans Prepare For Loss Of Temporary Protected Status

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

A Divided Virginia Legislature Takes On The Budget, Metro Funding, Medicaid Expansion And Opioid Abuse

Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

All Cash, Up Front: The Local Cannabis Industry’s Capital Problem

Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 5, 2018

Fri, Jan 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

Will Prepaying Local Property Taxes Work Out In The Long Haul?

Thu, Jan 04, 2018 Discuss Listen

How Bad Is Sexual Harassment At Local D.C. Restaurants?

Wed, Jan 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 22, 2017

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Dramatic Virginia Recount, Sexual Harassment Policy At The Maryland State House, D.C.’s War On Rats And More

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 15th, 2017

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Over Apartments, But Can’t Afford A House: Finding The “Missing Middle” Of D.C.’s Housing Market

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 43