Past Shows

Local Theaters Take The Stage Online

Thu, May 14, 2020 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Step Afrika! Celebrates 25 Years On The Stage

Wed, Jan 08, 2020 Discuss Listen

Your Favorite Local Holiday Shows

Tue, Dec 03, 2019 Discuss Listen

Boo Business: Meeting The DMV’s Local Haunts And The People Who Make Them

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Discuss Listen

“Surfacing” From The Depths Of Isolation With ExPats Theatre

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Discuss Listen

“Twisted Melodies” Explores The Darkness And Light Of Donny Hathaway’s Final Hours

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 Discuss Listen

Politics And The Personal At This Year’s Capital Fringe Festival

Fri, Jul 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

Reclaiming Black Womanhood in ‘Klytmnestra’

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Discuss Listen

Looking Back At The Beltway Sniper Media Frenzy

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Discuss Listen

Beyond Fun And Games: D.C.’s Office of Nightlife and Culture

Thu, May 23, 2019 Discuss Listen

D.C. Unveils First-Ever Cultural Plan

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 Discuss Listen

How Racist Property Laws Formed The Neighborhoods We Live In Today

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Discuss Listen

American Moor: Race, Theater and Shakespeare at the Anacostia Playhouse

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Discuss Listen

Dick Gregory Lives On In ‘Turn Me Loose’

Tue, Oct 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Past, Present and Future of Black Theater In Washington

Thu, Oct 04, 2018 Discuss Listen

After A (Temporary) Move To Southwest, Capital Fringe Is Closing Out Its 13th Season

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4