Past Shows

How Inaugural Events Of All Political Stripes Challenge Public Accommodations Law

Wed, Jan 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

Fighting For The Right To Protest Trump’s Inauguration

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Does The National Park Service Approve Protest Requests?

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Well Does The Electoral College Serve The Washington Region?

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Can Reading Together Help Eliminate “Cultural Blind Spots”?

Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

End Of An Era? The Obamas And A Changing D.C.

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Tim Kaine’s Post-Election Goals In The U.S. Senate

Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

How D.C. Neighbors Are Rallying Behind Comet Ping Pong

Tue, Dec 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pizza Propaganda: The Local Fallout From Fake News

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Community Choirs Bridge Divides in Stage Play “The Christians”

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Commander In Trump: The Local Military Community Responds To A New Leader

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

How To Talk Politics With Your Family At Thanksgiving

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Local Teachers Are Helping Students Process The Election

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Trump’s Victory Could Mean For Federal Workers

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – November 11, 2016

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Trump’s Victory Says About D.C. Region Conservatives

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5