Past Shows

In The Shadow Of King: Black Lives Matter In The Post-Civil Rights Era

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 12, 2018

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Public Financing Offers Local Voters And Donors

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

With 21 Months Notice, Local Salvadorans Prepare For Loss Of Temporary Protected Status

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

In 2018, Maryland’s General Assembly Eyes Legalizing Sports Gambling, Paid Sick Leave, Marijuana Legalization, And Sexual Harassment Reporting

Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

A Divided Virginia Legislature Takes On The Budget, Metro Funding, Medicaid Expansion And Opioid Abuse

Tue, Jan 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 5, 2018

Fri, Jan 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

How Bad Is Sexual Harassment At Local D.C. Restaurants?

Wed, Jan 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 22, 2017

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Dramatic Virginia Recount, Sexual Harassment Policy At The Maryland State House, D.C.’s War On Rats And More

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Ballou High School’s Valedictorian Responds To Graduation Scandal

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Lifelong Underdog Carol Schwartz Recalls A Life In D.C. Politics

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s At Stake In The Inauguration Protest Trial

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 15th, 2017

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Could The Future Of Partisan Gerrymandering Hinge On One Maryland Congressional District?

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 8, 2017

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 207