Past Shows

Knife’s Edge: Immigration Uncertainty Puts Restaurants In Precarious Spot

Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Revisiting Redistricting Reform In Maryland

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

Country Club Spat Spurs Wider Questions About Tolerant Communities

Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Congressional Committee Flexes Muscle Over Local Washington

Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

What The White House’s Executive Order On Immigration Means For The D.C. Region

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 27, 2017

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Fight For D.C. Voting Rights In Donald Trump’s Washington

Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does The Inauguration Pull Washington’s Restaurants Into Politics?

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 13, 2017

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Goodbye Obama, Hello Trump: The D.C Region’s Arts Scene Under A New Administration

Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s It Like To Be A Trump Supporter In D.C.?

Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Previewing Maryland’s Biggest Political Debates In 2017

Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

In 2017, Virginia Debates Abortion Timelines And Cutting State Spending

Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 6, 2017

Fri, Jan 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

Trump Transition Fuels Federal Workers’ Worries

Wed, Jan 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Inaugural Events Of All Political Stripes Challenge Public Accommodations Law

Wed, Jan 04, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 198