Past Shows

The Politics Hour – February 16, 2018

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

Us, Too: The D.C. Region’s Conservative Women Speak Out

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – February 9, 2018

Fri, Feb 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: A Punishing Flu Season, A Military Parade in DC, And More

Thu, Feb 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

One Year After The Women’s March, Progressive Women Parlay Anger Into Activism

Wed, Feb 07, 2018 Discuss Listen

Why A Local American Indian Tribe Doesn’t Want Official Recognition

Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

How Will The End of D.C. General Affect The Area’s Homeless?

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 26, 2018

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

After 114 Days Of Delay, Congress Quietly Funds CHIP. What Does This Mean For Enrolled Virginians?

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Risks And Rewards Would Offshore Drilling Bring To Our Region?

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 19, 2018

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

In The Shadow Of King: Black Lives Matter In The Post-Civil Rights Era

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 12, 2018

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Public Financing Offers Local Voters And Donors

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

With 21 Months Notice, Local Salvadorans Prepare For Loss Of Temporary Protected Status

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

Working as a Woman on Capitol Hill

Mon, Jun 15, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 206