Past Shows

The Politics Hour – January 27, 2017

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Is There A Way For A $15 Minimum Wage In Montgomery County?

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Trump’s Executive Order On Sanctuary Cities Will Impact Our Region

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Discuss Listen

EPA Transition Clouds Future Of Chesapeake Cleanup

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Understanding The Rift In Howard County School’s Leadership

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 13, 2017

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Previewing Maryland’s Biggest Political Debates In 2017

Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 6, 2017

Fri, Jan 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

Will School Choice Boost Maryland’s Underperforming Students?

Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

Montgomery County Public Schools’ Superintendent On 2017 Challenges

Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

Will A Politically-Divided Howard County Become A ‘Sanctuary’ For Undocumented Immigrants?

Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 23, 2016

Fri, Dec 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Well Does The Electoral College Serve The Washington Region?

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – Friday, December 16, 2016

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

More Maryland Cities Allow Non-Citizens To Vote In Local Elections

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 9, 2016

Fri, Dec 09, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 38