Past Shows

Crime Writer Laura Lippman Brings Columbia, Md. To The Page In “Wilde Lake”

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Alleged Rockville Rape Raises Concerns About School Safety

Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Relisha Rudd’s Disappearance Tells Us About D.C.’s Safety Nets

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Life In D.C. After A Violent Crime

Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

How National Politics Are Affecting The Work Of D.C., Maryland And Virginia’s ‘Top Cops’

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

Ahead Of The Women’s March, A Debate About The Right Tone Of A Protest

Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Second Chances And Repeat Offenders: Challenges For The Agency Overseeing Probation And Parole In The District

Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Two Fatal Shootings Reignite Local Debate On D.C. Body Cameras

Mon, Jan 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

New Questions Arise About D.C.’s Criminal Justice System

Mon, Jan 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Fake News Conspiracy And A Real Gun Scare In Northwest D.C.

Mon, Dec 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Should Bail Be Eliminated For Washingtonians Who Can’t Afford It?

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prince George’s State’s Attorney Responds To Sex Abuse Of County’s Most Vulnerable

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Interim D.C. Chief Peter Newsham On Local Security, Anacostia Shooting

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Reporter Neely Tucker Uses His Professional Experience To Write D.C. Crime Fiction

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Montgomery County’s Police Chief On Taser Use And Community Policing

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Fewer Security Clearances Mean For Our Region

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 17