Past Shows

The Intersection of Civil Rights History & The Space Program (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Cubed: A Secret History of the Workplace (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Intersection Of Civil Rights History & The Space Program (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Wendell Pierce On Acting, New Orleans, And His Memoir, “The Wind in the Reeds” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

“Growing Tomorrow” – The Future Of Farming With Forrest Pritchard (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Winter Reading 2015 (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gloria Steinem Looks Back On A Life Of Activism And The Open Road (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Winter Reading 2015

Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Ta-Nehisi Coates On Race, Justice And Finding A Voice In Local D.C. (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Recipes Get A Makeover With GIFs, Science And Emojis

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

“Growing Tomorrow” – The Future Of Farming With Forrest Pritchard (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

How Scientific Fact Informs Science Fiction

Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

D-Day’s Black Soldiers

Wed, Nov 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

“Growing Tomorrow” – The Future Of Farming With Forrest Pritchard

Wed, Nov 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gloria Steinem Looks Back On A Life Of Activism And The Open Road

Wed, Oct 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

“Trees On Mars”: Our Obsession With The Future

Tue, Oct 27, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 28