Past Shows

Austin Clarke

Tue, Jul 15, 2003 Discuss Listen

Theodore Zeldin (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jul 14, 2003 Discuss Listen

Suzan-Lori Parks (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Jul 09, 2003 Discuss Listen

Suzan-Lori Parks

Tue, Jun 10, 2003 Discuss Listen

“Persepolis” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 26, 2003 Discuss Listen

Charmaine Craig

Wed, May 21, 2003 Discuss Listen

Thomas Keneally

Wed, May 21, 2003 Discuss Listen

“Persepolis”

Mon, May 19, 2003 Discuss Listen

Gary Shteyngart

Wed, May 14, 2003 Discuss Listen

“Hellfire Nation”

Tue, May 06, 2003 Discuss Listen

Poetry

Mon, May 05, 2003 Discuss Listen

Y. Blak Moore

Mon, Apr 28, 2003 Discuss Listen

Paul Theroux

Thu, Apr 10, 2003 Discuss Listen

Daniel Silva

Thu, Mar 13, 2003 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 25
  3. 26
  4. 27
  5. 28
  6. 29