Past Shows

Juneteenth And The Complicated History Of Emancipation In The U.S.

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: June 12, 2020

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 Discuss Listen

Antiracist Literature And The Radical Act Of Reading

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With The Parents of 2nd Lieutenant Richard Collins III

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Discuss Listen

Black And Blue: The Travails Of Black Police Officers

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Discuss Listen

What Could Police Reform Look Like?

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Discuss Listen

Smithsonian Secretary Lonnie Bunch On Confronting America’s ‘Tortured, Racial Past’

Tue, Jun 09, 2020 Discuss Listen

Protesting With Pride: LGBTQ Groups Support Racial Justice Efforts

Tue, Jun 09, 2020 Discuss Listen

Parenting During the Era Of The Black Lives Matter Movement

Mon, Jun 08, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: June 5, 2020

Fri, Jun 05, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Civil Rights Fight Continues In 2020

Thu, Jun 04, 2020 Discuss Listen

Amid Protests, National Guardsmen From Outside The District Deployed Into D.C.

Wed, Jun 03, 2020 Discuss Listen

Staying Safe And Protesting During A Pandemic

Tue, Jun 02, 2020 Discuss Listen

Bishop Mariann Budde On Donald Trump’s Photo Op At St. John’s

Tue, Jun 02, 2020 Discuss Listen

Protests Continue In D.C. Amid Heavy Police Presence And Curfew

Tue, Jun 02, 2020 Discuss Listen

Kojo For Kids: Jason Reynolds Talks About Racism And The Protests

Mon, Jun 01, 2020 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3