Upcoming Shows

Kojo For Kids: Jason Reynolds Talks About Racism And The Protests (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 Discuss

Past Shows

Kojo For Kids: Sports Columnist And Author Fred Bowen

Mon, Aug 03, 2020 Discuss Listen

Aminatou Sow And Ann Friedman On “Big Friendship” And Keeping Each Other Close During A Global Pandemic

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 Discuss Listen

Alice Wong On “Disability Visibility” During COVID-19

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 Discuss Listen

Kojo For Kids: Author Sharon Draper

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 Discuss Listen

Hello Darkness: Embracing Life After Going Blind

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 Discuss Listen

An Hour With “UNTAMED” Author Glennon Doyle

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 Discuss Listen

Honoring Juneteenth: Food As A Form Of Celebration

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Discuss Listen

Kojo For Kids: Author Judith Viorst

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 Discuss Listen

Antiracist Literature And The Radical Act Of Reading

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Discuss Listen

Kojo For Kids: Jason Reynolds Talks About Racism And The Protests

Mon, Jun 01, 2020 Discuss Listen

Jason Reynolds Wants Young People’s Stories To be Heard

Thu, May 21, 2020 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Literary Women Are The Force Behind “Furious Gravity”

Thu, May 14, 2020 Discuss Listen

A Multicultural Epic: Lauren Francis-Sharma’s “Book of the Little Axe”

Tue, May 12, 2020 Discuss Listen

Kojo For Kids: Author Kate DiCamillo

Mon, May 11, 2020 Discuss Listen

The 1918 Pandemic

Wed, May 06, 2020 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 22