Past Shows

What Gentrification Means For Washington’s Artists

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

Chef Marcus Samuelsson Explores Washington’s Ethiopian Food Scene

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

Assessing Journalists’ Safety And Mental Health After The Capital Gazette Shooting

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Price Of Periods: How Washingtonians Are Fighting For “Menstrual Equity”

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

2 Legit 2 Quit: Washington In The ’90s

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Discuss Listen

Security Checkpoints At The National Zoo: Necessity Or Nuisance?

Mon, Jul 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

Why Is D.C. Voter Turnout Lower In Wards 7 And 8?

Mon, Jul 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 6, 2018

Fri, Jul 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Washington, Let’s Go To The Movies

Thu, Jul 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Unique Challenges Of Bringing Hollywood To D.C.

Thu, Jul 05, 2018 Discuss Listen

Should Marijuana Use Be Permitted in Public Housing?

Tue, Jul 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

Frederick Douglass: Abolitionist Icon And Man Of Washington

Tue, Jul 03, 2018 Discuss Listen

The State Of D.C.’s Charter Schools

Mon, Jul 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

As Amazon Considers D.C.’s Poplar Point, Activists Challenge Development

Mon, Jul 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 29, 2018

Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Discuss Listen

How The Homeless And Bankless Cope In An Increasingly Cashless World

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 742