Past Shows

How Immigration Status Affects Conversations About Local Crime

Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Remembering Nabra: As Ramadan Ends, Northern Virginia’s Muslim Community Reflect On A Local Loss

Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 23, 2017

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Remembering The First African American Students At The University Of Virginia

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Washingtonians Survived One Year Of Safetrack

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 16, 2017

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Alexandria’s Response To The Congressional Baseball Shooting

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Installed Its Second “Barnes Dance” Crosswalk In Columbia Heights. How Easy Is It To Choreograph Pedestrian Movement?

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Virginia Votes: A Bellwether Primary For Governor In The Commonwealth

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

An Update On The Alexandria Shooting Of Republican Members Of Congress

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Suing The President: A Look Into Maryland & D.C.’s Lawsuits Against Donald Trump

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

If Money Could Talk: What Do Local Campaign Finance Rules Say About Our Politics?

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 9, 2017

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Pride And Politics: How Does D.C.’s LGBTQ Community Measure Inclusivity?

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

After Trump Reneges U.S. Participation, D.C. Commits To Uphold Paris Climate Agreement. What Now?

Wed, Jun 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Role Of Populism In Virginia’s 2017 Gubernatorial Race

Tue, Jun 06, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 34