Past Shows

Your Turn: The Week In Local Protests

Tue, May 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Will New Federal Drug Sentencing Directives Affect Our Region?

Mon, May 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 19, 2017

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Past, Present And Future Of Northern Virginia’s Eden Center

Wed, May 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Can District Officials Restore Faith In The School Lottery?

Tue, May 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Study Finds Fairfax Schools Discriminated In Hiring African-American Teachers

Mon, May 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 12, 2017

Fri, May 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does Federal Health Care Legislation Fall Short Of GOP Promises?

Mon, May 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Navigating Local Uncertainty As Federal Healthcare Overhaul Moves Forward

Mon, May 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: May 5, 2017

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

Exploring The Importance Of Quality School Options For Military Children

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: April 21, 2017

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Happens After Safetrack? WMATA Announces Plan To Save Its Transit System

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

“P.G. Raised Me, D.C. Made Me”: Rapper Oddisee On His Washington Roots

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Navigating The Jump From Community College To Our Region’s Four-Year Schools

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

Ivan Teleguz’s Looming Execution Raises Questions About Capital Punishment in Virginia

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2