Past Shows

Meet Gallaudet’s First Deaf, Female President

Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

How To Talk Politics With Your Family At Thanksgiving

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Trump’s Victory Could Mean For Federal Workers

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Can You Eliminate Racism From D.C.’s Sharing Economy?

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

How To Heal The Election Year Rift

Mon, Nov 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Interim Chancellor John Davis Takes Over D.C.’s Public Schools

Wed, Nov 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Election Day Concerns about Voting in Virginia

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Washington Really Thinks of the Rest of America

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

New Approaches To Tackling Local Youth Hunger

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Racial Concerns About D.C.’s “Death With Dignity Act”

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Change Is Coming For D.C.’s MLK Library

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prince George’s State’s Attorney Responds To Sex Abuse Of County’s Most Vulnerable

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: D.C.’s Police Camera Use And The Local Stakes Of The V.P. Debate

Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Columbusing In D.C.: When We “Discover” The Culture Of Others

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Feyisa Lilesa: An Ethiopian Marathon Runner In Exile

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Where Should Race Fit Into Conversations About Metro Workers’ Performance?

Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 135