Upcoming Shows

The Politics Hour – September 30, 2016

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss

Past Shows

The Politics Hour — September 23, 2016

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

U.S. Sen. Ben Cardin On The Local Stakes Of National Politics, From Metro To The FBI HQ

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 16, 2016

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

D.C. Prepares For Beach Drive Closure

Wed, Sep 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 9, 2016

Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Georgetown Is Confronting Its Slave Past. What Do Students And Professors Think?

Tue, Sep 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Should School Start After Labor Day? Maryland Educators Respond.

Tue, Sep 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 2, 2016

Fri, Sep 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Should “Sex Ed” Include A Chapter On Consent?

Thu, Sep 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Montgomery County’s Police Chief On Taser Use And Community Policing

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 26, 2016

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

A New Leader For Montgomery County Public Schools

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Montgomery County Government’s Response To Apartment Explosion

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 19, 2016

Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Silver Spring Apartment Explosion Raises Questions About Safety Net for Low Income Residents

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 28