Past Shows

Cybersecurity Scare Rocks Local Hospitals

Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Better Served: A Turnaround for D.C.’s Disability Services

Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Can D.C. Public Schools Handle An In-House School Lunch Program?

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Fight Over The Future Of A Hospital In Prince George’s

Thu, Mar 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Local Health Experts Are Saying About The Zika Virus

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Fig & Olive, Food Safety And Risks Of “Fresh” Food

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Gym Desert East Of The Anacostia (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Reducing Infant Mortality Rates And Helping Families Thrive

Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Choosing A Health Plan: Open Season For Federal Employees

Mon, Nov 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Gym Desert East Of The Anacostia

Thu, Nov 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

“Green” Hospitals: The Path To Eco-Friendly Healthcare

Wed, Oct 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Fighting Homelessness In D.C., Arlington And Nationwide

Mon, Oct 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Proposal To Privatize Some Ambulance Service: D.C.’s Fire And EMS Chief

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Understanding And Implementing FDA’s New Food Safety Rules In D.C.

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Pricing A Lifesaving Medicine

Mon, Sep 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Economics and Logistics of Growing Medical Marijuana in Maryland

Tue, Sep 15, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 37