Past Shows

The Politics Hour – February 17, 2017

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Regional Restaurants Close For A “Day Without Immigrants” Protest

Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Food Bill Aims to Simplify “Sell By” Labels, Ease Donations

Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

What The New Political Landscape For School Choice Means For D.C.’s Teachers Unions

Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – February 10, 2017

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Affordable Housing And Homelessness: Our Shared Responsibility?

Thu, Feb 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Can Metro Get Back On Track?

Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Gentrification Is Affecting D.C.’s Predominantly Black Churches

Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should Neighborhood Kids Have Preference In Charter School Lotteries?

Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Congressional Committee Flexes Muscle Over Local Washington

Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

Life In D.C. After A Violent Crime

Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

How National Politics Are Affecting The Work Of D.C., Maryland And Virginia’s ‘Top Cops’

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 27, 2017

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Congress Takes Aim At Abortion Funding In The District

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

An Update On D.C.’s Current Fight To End Homelessness

Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inaugural Protesters Sue City Police Over Mass Arrests

Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 42