Upcoming Shows

Can Redesigning The C & O Canal Breathe New life Into Georgetown?

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Discuss

Past Shows

Building Over A Burial Ground: A Local Church Grapples With Montgomery County

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Architecture Of An Asylum: How The Design Of St. Elizabeths Shaped Its Role In D.C.

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

How ‘America’s Front Yard’ Was Designed To Accommodate Massive Crowds

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

CityCenterDC and the Art of “Placemaking”

Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Will An Apple Store Improve Carnegie Library?

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Is Washington’s Brutalist Architecture Making A Comeback?

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

When Developers Promise Local Jobs, Who Keeps Them Accountable?

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Should Alexandria Remember Its Confederate Past?

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Put A Bridge On It: Building New Connections In D.C.

Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Washington National Cathedral Five Years After the Earthquake

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Community, Developers Grapple Over Adams Morgan Plaza

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Community Policing

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

DCPS Chancellor Kaya Henderson Steps Down

Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Who’s The D.C. Local Running The General Services Administration?

Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Would A New Zoning Plan Make Fairfax County Too Urban?

Tue, Jun 21, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10