Past Shows

The Politics Hour – October 20, 2017

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Discuss

Director Of D.C.’s Department of Consumer And Regulatory Affairs

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – Friday October 13th

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

As Region’s Local Latino Community Grows, Leaders Rise To Meet New Needs

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

“Colored No More” Reveals The Untold History Of Black Women in Washington

Mon, Oct 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour — Friday October 6, 2017

Fri, Oct 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 29, 2017

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 22, 2017

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Alexandria Bids Farewell To Establishing ‘Business Improvement District’ For Now

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 15, 2017

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Shared Protest Space: How Local Law Enforcement And The National Park Service Prepare For Demonstrations

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s At Stake in Virginia’s Elections

Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – September 8, 2017

Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Could Winding Down DACA Mean For The Local Washington Region?

Tue, Sep 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Should D.C. Do With The RFK Stadium Site?

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rebels Or Racists? Washingtonians Grapple With Regional Confederate History

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 198