Past Shows

The Politics Hour – January 15, 2016

Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – January 8, 2016

Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

American Political Rhetoric and Islam

Thu, Jan 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Gun Control Debate Heats Up Nationally And Locally

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Local D.C. Restaurateur’s New Job: Training D.C. Residents For Work

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

D.C. Mayor Muriel Bowser On The Challenges Facing The City in 2016

Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Howard University Weighs Sale Of Its Public TV Station WHUT

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Political Past And Future Of Former D.C. Mayor Vincent Gray

Tue, Dec 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Checking In On The Fight For D.C. Statehood

Mon, Dec 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 11, 2015

Fri, Dec 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Prosecutors Drop Long-Running Corruption Probe Into Former D.C. Mayor

Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 4, 2015

Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Ta-Nehisi Coates On Race, Justice And Finding A Voice In Local D.C. (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Exelon’s Chief Strategy Officer On Its Proposed Takeover Of Pepco

Wed, Dec 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

U.S. Rep. John Sarbanes On How Money Influences Politics, Locally And Nationally

Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Maryland, Virginia Get Poor Grades On Integrity Scorecard

Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 14
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. 20
  9. 198