Past Shows

How Virginia Hanlon Grohl Raised Foo Fighters Frontman Dave Grohl

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Gianandrea Noseda Plans To Transform The National Symphony Orchestra

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Metro Music Man: How One Musician Explored Our Region’s Transit History Through 91 Songs

Thu, Aug 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

For D.C.’s Youth, A Summer Education Through Power Chords And Turntables

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Landscape For D.C.’s Free Musical Rites Of Summer

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Previewing “District Merchants” at the Folger Theater

Mon, Jun 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Is Jazz Sustainable In Washington, D.C.?

Thu, Apr 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Are Washington’s Audiences Too Subdued?

Thu, Mar 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Coda For The National Symphony’s Principal Clarinet

Tue, Feb 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Alyson Cambridge – A Local Opera Voice Reaches An International Audience

Tue, Jan 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Revival Of Vinyl Records (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Terry Teachout: “Duke: A Life Of Duke Ellington” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Revival Of Vinyl Records (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Revival Of Vinyl Records

Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Texas Fred, The Zydeco Cowboy: On Bringing a Louisiana-Texas Musical Tradition to D.C.

Thu, Oct 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

Charging For Concerts In America’s Front Yard?

Thu, Oct 01, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9