Past Shows

The Politics Hour – June 23, 2017

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

2017 Summer Reading For Kids: Diverse Stories For Young People

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

How The Gifford’s Ice Cream Empire Collapsed

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Progress Or Fraud? Questioning Prince George’s County High School Graduation Rates

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Washingtonians Survived One Year Of Safetrack

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 16, 2017

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Installed Its Second “Barnes Dance” Crosswalk In Columbia Heights. How Easy Is It To Choreograph Pedestrian Movement?

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Suing The President: A Look Into Maryland & D.C.’s Lawsuits Against Donald Trump

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

If Money Could Talk: What Do Local Campaign Finance Rules Say About Our Politics?

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 9, 2017

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Pride And Politics: How Does D.C.’s LGBTQ Community Measure Inclusivity?

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diversity Challenge Temporarily Halted in Maryland’s Medical Marijuana Industry

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

From Segregation To Today: How The Noose Is Used To Intimidate African Americans

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 2, 2017

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

2017 Summer Reading: Books To Help You Better Understand Washington

Thu, Jun 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s The Path Forward For Maryland’s Purple Line?

Thu, Jun 01, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 45