Past Shows

Your Turn: What Do We Do After Charlottesville, And Where Does The Next Monument Battle Start?

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

One Year After Silver Spring’s Flower Branch Apartment Explosion

Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Temporarily Shuts Down Obstetrics Ward At Only Hospital East Of The Anacostia

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 11, 2017

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

Cesar Chavez Prep Unionizes: What Does It Mean When Charter School Teachers Organize?

Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

From President Trump To Governor Hogan: When Politicians Use Social Media, Some Constituents Get Shut Out

Tue, Aug 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Living Social Tried To Make D.C. A Tech Hub. Will Yelp Seal The Deal?

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Metro Music Man: How One Musician Explored Our Region’s Transit History Through 91 Songs

Thu, Aug 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does Takoma Park Hold Too Much Power On The Montgomery County Council?

Wed, Aug 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Round Two: Montgomery County’s Fight For A $15 Minimum Wage Is Back On

Wed, Aug 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

One Year After Ellicott City Floods, What Has Changed?

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Speed Cameras Are Changing The Washington Region’s Policing

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Let It Burn: Cambridge Civil Unrest 50 Years Later

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Could Another Bridge Across The Potomac River Ease Regional Commutes?

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 21, 2017

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Can Be Done About Maryland And Virginia’s Eroding Coasts?

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 47