Past Shows

Mean Girls: Inside The Movie, Musical And Movement To Get Women To Treat Each Other Better

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Creative Ways To Give Back To Your Local Community

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should Metro Decriminalize Fare Evasion?

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – November 17, 2017

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Has A Serious Rat Problem. What Can The City Do?

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Chocolate City: Exploring The Contradictions Of America’s Capital

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Federal Healthcare Open Enrollment: Expert Answers To Your Questions

Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does One-Party Rule Hurt Cities Like D.C.?

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Ball On The Mall: Proposed Changes To Federal Park Rules Divide Local Athletes

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – November 10, 2017

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: A Statue Of A Naked Woman Gets Turned Away On The Mall, A Cyclist Gets Fired Over A Middle Finger To Trump, And More

Thu, Nov 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

Operator of D.C.’s Only Public Hospital Faces Questions About Care, Competence

Tue, Nov 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

What DCist’s Demise Says About The State Of Local Media

Mon, Nov 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – November 3, 2017

Fri, Nov 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

#MeTooCongress: Addressing Sexual Harassment On The Hill

Thu, Nov 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Does D.C. Need A ‘Night Mayor’ To Oversee City Nightlife?

Wed, Nov 01, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 53