Past Shows

Roots Of Pride: What D.C.’s LGBTQ Celebration Means Today, And Why Some Community Members Are Protesting It This Year

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Pride And Politics: How Does D.C.’s LGBTQ Community Measure Inclusivity?

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

After Trump Reneges U.S. Participation, D.C. Commits To Uphold Paris Climate Agreement. What Now?

Wed, Jun 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

From Segregation To Today: How The Noose Is Used To Intimidate African Americans

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – June 2, 2017

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

2017 Summer Reading: Books To Help You Better Understand Washington

Thu, Jun 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Turning Point For Washington’s Chinese Food? Peter Chang Opens Flagship Restaurant

Wed, May 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

Mid-Year Teacher Resignations Plague DC Public Schools

Wed, May 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 26, 2017

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Bookstore Is Born To Honor Slain Journalist Charnice Milton

Thu, May 25, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: The Week In Local Protests

Tue, May 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Will New Federal Drug Sentencing Directives Affect Our Region?

Mon, May 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Plans For A New D.C. Jail Spark Concerns About Transparency

Mon, May 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – May 19, 2017

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Can District Officials Restore Faith In The School Lottery?

Tue, May 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Lady Macbeth Is A Howard Alumna: A Conversation With Actress Nikkole Salter And Theatre Legend Vera Katz

Mon, May 15, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 9
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 57