Past Shows

What Will The Tax Overhaul Mean For You?

Wed, Dec 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

What D.C.’s Disappearing Gay Neighborhoods Mean For Local LGBTQ Culture

Tue, Dec 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

A Year Later, The Smithsonian’s African American History And Culture Museum Faces A Different World

Mon, Dec 04, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – December 1, 2017

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

From MCI, To Verizon, To Capital One: How A Downtown Arena Changed D.C. Twenty Years Ago

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Public Schools Chancellor Antwan Wilson On Ballou Graduation Rates

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Ballou HS Graduation Rates Called Into Question And More

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Discuss Listen

Papers, Please: How Residency Requirements May Impact D.C.’s Approach To Homelessness

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s The Way Forward For United Medical Center?

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

“History Is A Harsh Taskmaster”: Ta-Nehisi Coates On How America’s Past Explains The State Of Race Today (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Mean Girls: Inside The Movie, Musical And Movement To Get Women To Treat Each Other Better

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Creative Ways To Give Back To Your Local Community

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Should Metro Decriminalize Fare Evasion?

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – November 17, 2017

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Has A Serious Rat Problem. What Can The City Do?

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Chocolate City: Exploring The Contradictions Of America’s Capital

Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 63