Past Shows

The Politics Hour – August 18, 2017

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: What Do We Do After Charlottesville, And Where Does The Next Monument Battle Start?

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

D.C. Temporarily Shuts Down Obstetrics Ward At Only Hospital East Of The Anacostia

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Washingtonians Process Violence And White Nationalism In Charlottesville, Va.

Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – August 11, 2017

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

Where Did Alexandria’s Affordable Housing Go?

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Cesar Chavez Prep Unionizes: What Does It Mean When Charter School Teachers Organize?

Wed, Aug 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Do You Power An Amazon Data Center? Longtime Prince William Residents Don’t Want To Find Out

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Living Social Tried To Make D.C. A Tech Hub. Will Yelp Seal The Deal?

Mon, Aug 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: A Weekend Of Violence, An Offensive T-Shirt & Disagreement Over Virginia’s Gas Pipelines

Tue, Aug 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Speed Cameras Are Changing The Washington Region’s Policing

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Could Another Bridge Across The Potomac River Ease Regional Commutes?

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 21, 2017

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Can Be Done About Maryland And Virginia’s Eroding Coasts?

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – July 14, 2017

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

How An Invasive Bug is Killing Off Our Region’s Ash Trees

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 35