Past Shows

Who’s The D.C. Local Running The General Services Administration?

Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Making Our Region’s Cities “Smart”

Thu, Jun 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Steve Case On D.C.’s Role In Tech’s “Third Wave”

Mon, May 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Local D.C. STEM Careers Are Soaring — But For Whom?

Tue, May 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Local Verizon Workers on Strike

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Cybersecurity Scare Rocks Local Hospitals

Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Mechanics Of Democracy: Virginia’s Voting Machines

Tue, Mar 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Apple VS. The FBI: How Our Culture Is Increasingly Prioritizing Privacy

Tue, Feb 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Should Parents Monitor Their Kids’ Online Lives?

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Blocked: Twitter’s Role In Combating Violent Extremism

Tue, Feb 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debating Change And Choice In The Cable Industry

Tue, Feb 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Inside The Debate Over A “Backdoor” To Unlock Encrypted Information

Tue, Jan 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

U.S. Sen. Mark Warner On Encryption, Privacy, National Security

Tue, Jan 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Intersection of Civil Rights History & The Space Program (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Jan 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Computer Guys And Gal On Digital New Year’s Resolutions –And More!

Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Intersection Of Civil Rights History & The Space Program (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 72