Upcoming Shows

Love In The Time Of Trump: How Has Politics Changed Washington’s Dating Scene?

Mon, May 01, 2017 Discuss

Past Shows

The Politics Hour – April 28, 2017

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

After Eight Years, New Housing May Be Coming For Former Temple Courts Residents

Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Addressing The High Cost of Child Care In Our Region

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour: April 21, 2017

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – April 14, 2017

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

With Federal Funding Unsure, Maryland Protects Planned Parenthood

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

Maryland Vs. Trump: How The New President Affected This Year’s Bills

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Discuss Listen

Maryland’s Debate Over Cash Bail Heats Up In Annapolis

Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – March 30, 2017

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Discuss Listen

Immigration Concerns Impact Debate Over D.C. Tuition Assistance Program

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – March 24, 2017

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Politics Hour – March 17, 2017

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

What Trump’s Proposed Budget Means For The Region’s Economy And Workforce

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Your Turn: Snowstorm Stella, The Arrival Of The Federal Budget & More

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Washington Region’s Jewish Community Responds To Bomb Threats

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2